The Board of the Council of Ethics

The AP funds are represented on the Council’s Board by one member from each AP funds. The Chairmanship alternates between the AP Funds and in 2023 Magdalena Håkansson from Första AP-fonden (AP1) is Chair. Contact is preferred to

Första AP-fonden
Magdalena Håkansson, Chair 2023

Andra AP-fonden
Åsa Mossberg

Tredje AP-fonden
Fredric Nyström

Fjärde AP-fonden
Pia Axelsson

The Council on Ethics of the AP funds
Jenny Gustafsson, Head of the AP Funds’ Council on Ethics
Tytti Kaasinen, Engagement Director